NAGAR logo

Nagar Association of Greater American Regions (NAGAR)
Bringing Nagars across the world together since 1998

(Incorporated since 1998, Illinois, USA)
(Non Profit-Section 501(c)3; Public Charity-Section 509(a)2; Deductible Contributions-Section 170 of IRS Code)
 
 

NAGAR.org Home Page

Global NAGAR directory
My NAGAR new

Membership form
[Alternately use this form (in Word format) and email it to us]

World Nagar Convention - July 2008
Member login

The NAGAR committee Matrimonial Ads

Yellow Pages

Community News NAGAR activities

Points to ponder/Opinion Poll new

Photo Gallery

The Nagar community

The Nagar Community Corner

Useful links

Your feedback
 

« Nagars of North America Inc. (NONA), NJ Patotsav on May 8, 2010 | Main | Australian nagars celebrated Patotsav 2010 in Melbourne and Sydney! »

Priti Niraj Mehta elected as new President of NAM for 2010-2012

Nagar Association, Maryland (NAM) elected new executive board for 2010 - 2012 during annual Patotsav celebration on April 24, 2010. More than 200 nagar members attended annual patotsav from maryland and surrounding neighboring states. It was a very successful event with traditional palki procession, abhishek, shiv mahiman, struti, arati and grand home made dinner by several member families.

The following new board was elected for two year turm 2010-2012:

Nagar Association, Maryland (NAM)
2010 - 2012 Governing Body.

Executive Board
· President:
Priti Niraj Mehta:
pritiniraj@hotmail.com

· Vice President:
Pavan Nanavaty:
pm5257@yahoo.com

· Secretary:
Mita Badshah
mbadshah@aol.com

· Treasurer:
Vivek Mehta
vivek0831@gmail.com

· Legal Adviser:
Sonal Trivedi
sktrivedi@hotmail.com


Executive Members:
· Chetna Mehta
o chetnaymehta@gmail.com
· Dharmang Mehta
o dhammu007@gmail.com
· Prachi Mehta
o prachi72@yahoo.com
· Miku Mehta
o miku_mehta@yahoo.com


CO-OP Members:
· Ratna Trivedi
o ratna_trivedi@yahoo.com
· Harsh Dave
o harshdave2002@gmail.com
· Devaki Derasari Dave
o derasari.devki@gmail.com
· Darshan Vaishnav
o darshan.vaishnav@gmail.com

Post a comment

(If you haven't left a comment here before, you may need to be approved by the site owner before your comment will appear. Until then, it won't appear on the entry. Thanks for waiting.)